Foreign Exchange in Saratov or Engels Banks

Below is a complete list of banks within Saratovsky Monitoring that actively exchange foreign currency in the city of Saratov or Engels, Russia:

  1. Active Capital Bank
  2. Agroros Bank
  3. BCS Bank
  4. Binbank
  5. Econombank
  6. Gazneftbank
  7. Investtorgbank
  8. Locko-Bank
  9. Novopokrovsky Bank
  10. NVK Bank
  11. Otkrytie Bank
  12. Raiffeisen Bank
  13. Rosselhozbank
  14. Saratov Bank
  15. Sberbank
  16. Sinergia Bank
  17. Ural Bank for Reconstruction and Development
  18. Uralsib Bank
  19. VTB

All these banks exchange US dollars, euros, or Russian rubles, and some of them also operate other foreign currencies such as Australian dollar, Canadian dollar, Czech koruna, Chinese yuan, Danish krone, Japanese yen, Kazakh tenge, Norwegian krone, pound sterling, Singapore dollar, Swedish krona, Swiss franc, Ukrainian hryvnia.